Carrière  |   Contactez-nous  
 
 
 
Identifiant
Mot de passe
Mot de passe oublié?  
Enregistrez-vous
 
Gestion de portefeuille
Si vous êtes comme la plupart des hommes d’affaires, vous avez  très peu de temps libre pour gérer la myriade d’actifs et d'investissements qui composent votre patrimoine. Vos affaires sont  peut-être actuellement gérées par une banque internationale, mais ils ne fournissent pas le niveau de service que vous méritez. Vous n'êtes pas seul à vous sentir insatisfait.

Problématique de la banque privée
Dans le passé, la banque privée donnait aux particuliers fortunés un service très personnalisé. Cependant aujourd'hui, les choses ne sont pas tout à fait pareilles. Il est désormais même rare de pouvoir parler à un interlocuteur unique à chaque fois que vous appelez. Au mieux tel un soi-disant «Client privé», vous dialoguerez avec quelqu'un d'agréable, mais qui n'aura que trop peu de temps pour pouvoir discuter de vos objectifs de placement alors qu'il aura plusieurs dizaines de clients en attente sur sa ligne directe. Vous trouverez également que les services offerts par les banques privées ne sont pas bon marché. En efet, il n'est pas rare pour une banque de facturer jusqu'à 3% par an de la valeur du portefeuille et de proposer leurs propres fonds afin qu'ils puissent amasser de généreux frais de gestion.

La différence Questor
Contrairement aux services bancaires tous les clients Questor ont un coordinateur d'affaires dédié qui prend soin de l'administration de votre compte au quotidien et que vous rencontrerez lors de réunion trimestrielles pour faire le point sur vos investissements. Nous offrons à nos clients un accès inégalé sur pratiquement tous les titres librement négociables sur le marché « offshore ». Chaque portefeuille est construit après une analyse poussée pour s'assurer qu'il est en adéquation avec votre profil « risque/performance ».

Votre gestionnaire de patrimoine Questor vous montrera comment une solution offshore peut non seulement améliorer vos gains, mais peut également protéger vos biens contre les effets futurs d’une fiscalité hostile (Droits de successions, par exemple, impôt sur les plus-values).

Nos services comprennent:

• Modélisation quantitative de portefeuille
• Optimisation de portefeuille
• Gestion de portefeuille discrétionnaire
• Formation administration « offshore »
• Planification successorale internationale

Ce service est parfaitement adapté aux personnes disposant d'un capital à investir de plus de 100.000 euros. Une réunion préliminaire avec Questor nous donnera l'occasion d'examiner votre portefeuille actuel en utilisant un logiciel englobant la « théorie moderne du portefeuille » ** élaborée par le professeur Harry Markowitz dans les années 1970. En utilisant cette technique nous sommes tout aussi intéressés par le comportement des divers placements/actions du portefeuille, comme nous le sommes par le rendement des fonds eux-mêmes. Un investisseur peut réduire le risque de son portefeuille simplement en détenant des actifs qui ne soient pas ou peu corrélés et en diversifiant ses placements. Cela permet d'obtenir la même espérance de rendement en diminuant la volatilité du portefeuille.

Un bon exemple serait l'effondrement du marché en 2008. Beaucoup d'individus ont été exposés à 100% en raison de la nature hautement corrélées de leur portefeuille. Si ces mêmes portefeuilles avaient eu des « Futures Traded Funds », ils auraient considérablement amélioré le rendement global de leur investissement.

Pourquoi ne pas laisser Questor jeter un regard neuf sur votre portefeuille?
Si votre portefeuille est actuallement géré par une banque ou cabinet de courtage et que vous voulez comprendre comment la modélisation de portefeuille pourrait vous aider à la fois à réduire les risques et augmenter les rendements, veuillez remplir le formulaire ci-dessous pour une étude gratuite de votre investissement.

* Tous les conseillers financiers travaillant pour Questor sont qualifiés par l'examen de l'institut des investissements et titres financiers à Londres: le certificat international de gestion de patrimoine (ICWM).

** Merci de cliquer sur ce lien pour un aperçu plus complet des MPT: théorie moderne du portefeuille

 
 
Mar 2017
Confidence among European and global fund managers is increasing, with many seeing European equities as undervalued as the macro landscape improves.
Feb 2017
A 17-year bear market is over. The next two to three years could be the best time in decades to be invested in the UK stockmarket. Expect the FTSE 100 to smash through 8,000 - maybe even run on to 10,000.
Jan 2017
Financial advisers are expected to invest more in 'smoothed' multi-asset funds over the next two years as a response to market uncertainty.
Jan 2017
Chinese cities hold the top four spots in a global ranking measuring economic growth, wealth levels and size of working population.
 
   Avertissement © 2010 Questor Capital. Tous droits réservés.  
Questor Capital Ltd. has offices in Malaysia, Singapore and Thailand and is regulated in Malaysia by Labuan FSA (License Number BS200649).
Thailand group management office (License Number 1755201886).

Careers  |   Contact Us  |   Consultant Area  
 
 
 
User ID
Password
> Forgot Password?
> Register
 
      YTD
  NY DJIA 22,371 13.20%
  NY NASDAQ 6,461 20.03%
  London FTSE 7,275 1.85%
  Tokyo Nikkei 20,299 6.20%
  Shanghai SSE 3,347 3.01%
  Frankfurt DAX 12,562 9.41%
  Paris CAC 40 5,237 7.72%
  Singapore SGX 3,220 11.80%
  Malaysia KLSE 1,774 8.04%
  Thailand SET 1,673 8.40%
 
    USD EUR
  GBP 0.74 0.89
  JPY 111.52 133.92
  EUR 0.83 -
  USD - 1.20
  CNY 6.57 7.89
  CAD 1.23 1.47
  AUD 1.25 1.50
  HKD 7.80 9.37
 
      YTD
  Gold $1,315.90 14.34%
  Brent Crude $55.36 0.73%
  Silver $17.36 5.60%
  Platinum $955.52 0.37%
  Natural Gas $3.13 -4.51%
  Wheat $444.50 9.48%
   
    Updated On 20-09-2017
 
Portfolio Management

If you are like most professionals, you have precious little free time to manage the myriad of assets and investments that comprise your estate. Perhaps your affairs are currently being managed by an international bank, but they are not providing the level of service you feel you deserve. You are not alone in feeling dissatisfied. 

The problem with private banking
In the past private banking was all about giving high net worth individuals a very personal service. Today however, things aren’t quite the same. At the retail level you might not even get to talk to the same person every time you ring.  Or as a so-called  ‘Private Client’, you will get someone nice to talk to but odds are he won’t have that much time to discuss your investment objectives as he has several other hundred people to service with his direct line number too. You’ll also find that private banking doesn’t come cheap. It’s not uncommon for a bank to charge up to 3% per annum based on portfolio value, and they’ll probably end up putting you into their own funds so they can scoop up the generous management fees too.  

The Questor Difference
Unlike the banks all Questor clients have a dedicated business coordinator who takes care of the day-to-day administration, together with a qualified* wealth manager who conducts face-to-face quarterly review meetings.  We offer clients unrivalled access to virtually all freely tradable securities in the offshore market. Each portfolio is constructed using cutting-edge technical analysis to ensure that it is consistent with your expressed risk-reward profile.

Your Questor Wealth Manager can demonstrate how an offshore solution can not only enhance your returns, but may also protect your assets against the future effects of hostile taxation (e.g. inheritance tax, capital gains tax or probate).

Our services include: 

  • Quantitative Portfolio Modeling
  • Portfolio Optimisation
  • Discretionary Portfolio Management
  • Offshore Trust Formation
  • International Estate Planning

This service is ideally suited to individuals with capital in excess of US$100,000 to invest. An introductory meeting with Questor would give us the opportunity to review your current portfolio using software encompassing Modern Portfolio theory** developed by Professor Harry Markowitz in the early 1970s. Using this discipline we are just as interested in the behavior of the various funds/stocks in the portfolio with each other, as we are with the performance of the funds themselves. This is important as a negative correlation reduces the total risk of the portfolio as a whole.



A good example would be the market crash in 2008.  Many individuals were 100% exposed to the market drawdown because of the highly correlated nature of their portfolio. Should these same portfolios have had Futures Traded Funds in their asset allocation they would have significantly improved the overall performance of their investment.

Why not let Questor take a fresh look at your portfolio?
If you currently have a portfolio with an existing bank or brokerage, and would like to understand how quantitative portfolio modeling could help both reduce risk and increase returns in your portfolio, please fill up the form below for a free investment review. 


*All financial consultants working for Questor are qualified by examination(s) under the Securities & Investment Institute of London, International Certificate in Wealth Management (ICWM).   

** Please follow this link for a more comprehensive overview of MPT: Modern Portfolio Theory

Portfolio Management Enquiry Form
Email Address : *
Name : *
Contact number : *
Attach Current portfolio review (optional)
 
   
 
 
Mar 2017
Confidence among European and global fund managers is increasing, with many seeing European equities as undervalued as the macro landscape improves.
Feb 2017
A 17-year bear market is over. The next two to three years could be the best time in decades to be invested in the UK stockmarket. Expect the FTSE 100 to smash through 8,000 - maybe even run on to 10,000.
Jan 2017
Financial advisers are expected to invest more in 'smoothed' multi-asset funds over the next two years as a response to market uncertainty.
Jan 2017
Chinese cities hold the top four spots in a global ranking measuring economic growth, wealth levels and size of working population.
 
  Site Map   |    Disclaimer   |   Glossary of Terms © 2010 Questor Capital. All rights reserved.  
Questor Capital Ltd. has offices in Malaysia, Singapore and Thailand and is regulated in Malaysia by Labuan FSA (License Number BS200649).
Thailand group management office (License Number 1755201886).